Welcome to the official website of 6th IEMB 2022!


Submission Deadline:

Round 1:

October 12, 2022

Round 2:

November 12, 2022


Conference Date: 

November 12-13, 2022








Conference Chairs

Prof. M. Chandra Sekaran, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, India

Prof. Shuihua Fan, Beijing normal university, China

Prof. Fang Lin, Tianjin University, China


Organizing Chairs

Prof. Ailin Shen, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China

Dr. M. N. Bin Mansor, University Malaysia Perlis, Perlis


Program Committee

Prof. Tian Huang, Tianjin University, China

Asso. Prof. Xu Han, Hunan University, China

Prof. Jiuhua Xu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Prof. Tieliang Lv, Shandong University, China

Dr. YongYang, Xi’an University of science and technology, China

Dr. LiLi, Dongguan University of Technology, China

Prof. Jinlong Wang, Qingdao Technological University, China

Dr. Gao Tao, Industry and Information Technology Department of Hebei Province, China

Prof. Jun Gao, Shandong University, China

Prof. Xiaohua Liu, Ludong University, China

Prof. Chengdong Wu, Northeastern University, China

Asso. Prof. Zhiyong Feng, Tianjin University, China

Prof. Yanbin Qu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Asso. Prof. Lizhong Xu, Yanshan University, China

Prof.Taufik K. Aboud, University of Tripoli, Libya

Dr. Pongsaton Amornpitoksuk, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Dr. Sachin Shendokar, College of Engineering, India

Dr.Ahmed Sarhan, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr.Dhananjay M. Kulkarni, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, India

Prof. Guangming Zhang, Nanjing University of Technology, China

Prof. Yanfeng Geng, China University of Petroleum, China

Asso. Prof. Qijuan Chen, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Anjaiah Devineni, Manipal University, India

Copyright © 2022 6th International Conference on Informatization in Education, Management and Business (IEMB 2022) All Rights Reserved